I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.4/5 on 707 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Brit Hotel Calais
    Brit Hotel Calais

The reviews of Brit Hotel Confort Calais

Indice de
Satisfaction client
88 %
the 05/06/2024
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 04/06/2024

The hotel was in a good location for us, we enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly. Would recommend

100 %
the 11/05/2024
couple - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 10/05/2024

Overall positive experience. Except for the vinegar smell in the reception area in the evening.

100 %
From Paddy M., the 22/04/2024
couple - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 21/04/2024

Other than being charged twice, which is still to be resolved! The stay was brilliant

80 %
From Nicole C., the 09/04/2024
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 07/04/2024

We enjoyed our stay. It was all we needed for a little get away. Everyone we came across were friendly. Good option to go out for dinner. From restaurants to fast food. Plenty of choice. A good walk to the beach.

80 %
the 02/04/2024
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 01/04/2024

Perfect location for us as it was close to theatre for the show with Celtic Legends. Reception staff were very friendly, helpful and made it a fabulous stay for us. So well done to your wonderful staff

100 %
the 16/03/2024
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 15/03/2024

Amazing, best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff were very kind to us and accommodating of our complicated situation

100 %
From David, the 27/02/2024
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 25/02/2024

Met our needs for an overnight stay in Calais - convenient location, basic but comfortable hotel.

100 %
the 19/02/2024
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 18/02/2024

All was good. Perfectly fit for one night stay before taking the tunnel.

100 %
the 11/02/2024
Alone - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 10/02/2024

Peaceful and helpful

100 %
From Mark, the 08/12/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 07/12/2023

Stayed here many times with our dogs and always happy to return.

100 %
From A s., the 12/11/2023
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 11/11/2023

Is very good price I recommend to lots of my friends and family

100 %
From Lorne, the 21/10/2023
Alone - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 12/10/2023

A good hotel experience dinner and service was great, breakfast service very good--overall experience was very satisfactory

80 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :